Hiccups and Snoozes

nine months and some days

Posted in talks by Rui on October 20, 2013

I went on a blog hibernation for such a long time that random car advertisements and stuff started to appear on my comments sections, hmmm… I don’t even drive…

Over the last 9 months and some extra days, I was totally depressed, I felt and still feeling beaten and incompetent. I don’t know how to explain this. People are nice, and gave me tons of advices, ranging from practical ones, to spiritual ones and even to religious ones… and like someone said ” all advices are autobiographical”, I don’t want to be mean to people who tried to help, so this topic ends here. I need to learn to survive this on my own…

So, nothing much has happened except that I lived across 2 continents ( now I am accustomed to neither. great!), started learning and picking up something that I am absolutely talentless at, holding an indefinite halt to my film and art making ( I am really ashamed of this), because there are so much unnecessary little nuisance to deal with on a daily basis. On retrospect, I was more sheltered than imagined.

As of today, I am going to cheat with some touristic photos of the city that i am trying very hard to re-adapt to. let’s hope that I will start drawing soon.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

A très vite! 🙂

RF

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

