Hiccups and Snoozes

Till the end of Nov

Posted in Uncategorized by Rui on September 9, 2012

My apologies for not showing up and not showing up with visuals.

I am very caught up with many things lately. In fact, I think I am more overwhelmed emotionally by the mass of things to deal with and their enormous level of difficulties than able to deal with them logically and strategically. This is making me all jumpy, and hence nothing really gets done or starts to be done. I don’t really feel like myself.

Let’s pray and hope that it will all be great and wonderful ASAP.

 

 

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Laurent said, on September 9, 2012 at 9:32 pm

    You will get through it – but until then, I wish you all the best during these hard times. Courage!


Leave a Reply

