Hiccups and Snoozes

artserved!

Posted in puppets/sculptures, Uncategorized, works by Rui on June 15, 2012

late last night, while struggling through a long sequence of butterfly flying animation, I received an email telling me that my 1st Year installation work just got featured on art served, a behance curated site.

This, of course, brought back delightful memories. I am also amazed at how much my art working and I have been transformed in the recent 4 years. It’s quite a ride, I have to say. And clearly, I have much to venture and learn.

 

For now, I sincerely hope that everything will fold nicely in place at the end of July and I can’t wait for new adventures in August!

So many new ideas in my head waiting to be put down on paper properly and sculpted into shapes!

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

